Random Life Blog!

Welcome to my page! I hope you enjoy my random musings of life, books, tv, running and being deaf. Many things I post will may come across as sarcastic (I prefer the term “dry wit”. I have an electic taste in life, from reading books, to watching TV boxsets to running across trails and fells in all weathers. On top of this, I’m also deaf, which adds to the spice of my life as this can lead to interesting conversations. I’ll also probably moan every so often about how being deaf can lead to restrictions in life, but they are just moans and I always try to make it a positive thing! Oh..one more thing..I have amazingly bad luck..this will lead to posts that many of my friends have told me I should have been blogging about for ages! Good reading!

Leave a Reply

